Back to normal, back to summer time

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Djupfryst, Apr 2, 2021.

  1. Djupfryst

    Djupfryst Councillor
    PlanetSide 2
    Senior Division Leader
    Date Joined:  22/01/2013
    Characters:  Djupfryst
    Warframe
    Date Joined:  09/09/2013
    Characters:  DjupfrystC
    Minecraft
    Date Joined:  17/12/2013
    Characters:  Djupfryst
    Star Citizen
    Ensign
    Date Joined:  23/01/2014
    Characters:  Djupfryst
    Other Games
    Date Joined:  29/03/2016
    Councillor (Staff)

    First, a thank you to all who took part in the Outfit Wars!
    We don't know when the next one will be, probably not for a long time. But expect lots of changes, either way. This was still a test run, remember.

    Other than that, we're going back to normal, we'll keep doing our usual events. Expect another Cobalt Clash to happen at some point in the near future, and hopefully, some Community Smashes! So, simply put, keep joining our Squads and Platoons!
    Also, we've just switched to summer time. Check the schedule thread for an explanation on how that changes nothing. Anywho, it seemed to work nicely last time, so I'll put the schedule in (out?) here again.

    Our Weekly PS2 Events (+ some other things)
    Monday:
    Tuesday: Tactical Squad(s) or Platoon - 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST
    Wednesday:
    Thursday: Tactical Squad(s) or Platoon - 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST
    Friday: Friday Night Ops (FNO), 19:00 UTC / 21:00 CEST + Movie Night afterwards!
    Saturday: Other Game Night, 19:00 UTC / 21:00 CEST (semi-regular event, see below)
    Sunday: Tactical Squad(s) or Platoon - 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST


    For explanations on what these events are, once again, check out the schedule thread.
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2021
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice