Welcome to Trident

We are a large gaming outfit founded in 2012 by JudgeDeath catering to thousands of members who play games with us including PlanetSide 2, Warframe, Minecraft and Star Citizen.

We are currently recruiting new members, if you are interested in joining us then please click Register in the top right corner and then once you have registered, visit the Game Divisions page to join us in one or more games. We welcome players from all walks of life regardless of your attitude, whether you're a casual weekend warrior or every day hardcore hero!

Trident is lead primary by the Trident Council. Currently the four members of the Council are our leader, Ice247; Djupfryst, TheCainer and Zonalia. We also have a dedicated Director team who assist the Council on a day-to-day basis. Take a look at the roster page if you want to learn more about who we are!

Latest Announcement: Outfit Wars and Schedule Changes

Posted 01/01/21 by Djupfryst (Councillor)
Discuss this announcement here


Outfit Wars and Schedule Changes

We're expecting another Outfit Wars fairly soon and in preparation for this, we've made some changes to the schedule.
In short, we'll be focusing more on public platoons, getting more people involved, and on integrating proper vehicle and air squads into all this, and also a bit of construction. More on that below.

Here's the schedule:
Our Weekly PS2 Events (+ some other things)
Monday: Deus' Training
19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Tuesday: Tactical Squad(s) 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Wednesday: Platoon 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Thursday: Tactical Squad(s) 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Friday: Friday Night Ops (FNO) 20:00 UTC / 21:00 CET + Movie Night afterwards!
Saturday: Platoon 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Sunday: Tactical Squad(s) or Platoon 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET

*We'll probably still be doing something or other on Tuesdays and Thursdays, starting at the usual time. How or what, I'm not sure. Maybe just keep doing Tac-Squads, maybe some other stuff. It depends on how much we're up for, so we'll just have to try it out.
We can still also do the Other Game Night on Saturdays if we've got something to play, this is fine.

About those vehicle and air squads, ideally, I think we'll want to have a somewhat stable group of players for this. As we saw in the Lane Smash, a little goes a long way. So if you're interested in either, leave a post below. Not doing sign-ups or anything, it's just so we know and can keep track of who's interested.

Also, we should be doing another Cobalt Clash soon (January 16th, most likely), so keep an eye out for that as well!

For more info on the schedule and our regular events, check out the schedule thread.